Aile Cotton Towel Native&Co-Aile-Cotton-Towel-2.jpg

Aile Cotton Towel

from 10.00
Vintage Waffle Towel (Navy) Native&Co-Vintag-Waffle-Towel-Navy-2.jpg

Vintage Waffle Towel (Navy)

from 10.00
Vintage Waffle Towel (Grey) Native&Co-Vintag-Waffle-Towel-Grey-2.jpg

Vintage Waffle Towel (Grey)

from 10.00
Lana Cotton Towel (Grey)

Lana Cotton Towel (Grey)

from 10.00
Lana Cotton Towel (Navy)

Lana Cotton Towel (Navy)

from 10.00
Vintage Waffle Slipper (Grey) Native&Co-Vintag-Waffle-Slipper-7.jpg

Vintage Waffle Slipper (Grey)

38.00
Vintage Waffle Slipper (Navy) Native&Co-Vintag-Waffle-Slipper-2.jpg

Vintage Waffle Slipper (Navy)

38.00
Lana Slipper (Grey)

Lana Slipper (Grey)

38.00
Lana Slipper (Navy)

Lana Slipper (Navy)

38.00
Bath Scrub Towel Native&Co-Bath-Scrub-Towel-2.jpg

Bath Scrub Towel

16.00
Bath Scrub Mitten Native&Co-Bath-Scrub-Mitten-2.jpg

Bath Scrub Mitten

14.00
Bath Scrub Mesh Towel Native&Co-Bath-Scrub-Mesh-Towel-2.jpg

Bath Scrub Mesh Towel

12.00
Bath Mat Native&Co-Bath-Mat-3.jpg

Bath Mat

from 30.00
Moccasin Slippers (Beige) Native&Co-Moccasin-Slippers-3.jpg

Moccasin Slippers (Beige)

36.00
Moccasin Slippers (Grey) Native&Co-Moccasin-Slippers-5.jpg

Moccasin Slippers (Grey)

36.00
Hinoki Bath Stool (L) Native&Co-hinoki-bath-stool-l-2.jpg

Hinoki Bath Stool (L)

135.00
Hinoki Bath Stool (S) native&co-hinoki-bath-stool-s

Hinoki Bath Stool (S)

85.00
Hinoki Bath Bowl

Hinoki Bath Bowl

85.00
Hinoki Bath Bowl with Handle (New) Native&Co-Hinoki-Bath-Bowl-New-3.jpg
sold out

Hinoki Bath Bowl with Handle (New)

86.00
Hinoki Bath Flakes Native&Co-hinoki-bath-flakes-2.jpg

Hinoki Bath Flakes

12.00
Hinoki Bath Spa

Hinoki Bath Spa

12.00
Hinoki Bath Mat

Hinoki Bath Mat

from 45.00
Hinoki Soap Dish (L) Native&Co-hinoki-soap-dish-l-2.jpg

Hinoki Soap Dish (L)

22.00
Hinoki Soap Dish (S) native&co-hinoki-soap-dish

Hinoki Soap Dish (S)

18.00
Hinoki Soap Holder

Hinoki Soap Holder

from 22.00
Hinoki Aroma Blocks
sold out

Hinoki Aroma Blocks

12.00
Soft Body Scrubber native&co-soft-body-brush

Soft Body Scrubber

12.00
Hiba Wood Bath Essence

Hiba Wood Bath Essence

36.00
Hiba Wood Hand Soap

Hiba Wood Hand Soap

28.00
Welcome Fish Soap native&co-welcome-fish-soap

Welcome Fish Soap

35.00
Hiba Wood Bath Salt Native&Co-Hiba-Wood-Bath-Salt-3.jpg

Hiba Wood Bath Salt

4.50
Soap Wooden Box Set Native&Co-soap-wooden-box-set-2.jpg

Soap Wooden Box Set

30.00
Japanese Soap (Kobe Sake) native&co-japanese-soap-kobe-sake

Japanese Soap (Kobe Sake)

14.00
Japanese Soap (Charcoal) native&co-japanese-soap-charcoal

Japanese Soap (Charcoal)

14.00
Japanese Soap (Green Tea) native&co-japanese-soap-green-tea

Japanese Soap (Green Tea)

14.00
Japanese Soap (Hinoki) native&co-japanese-soap-hinoki

Japanese Soap (Hinoki)

14.00
Japanese Soap (Kobe Honey) native&co-japanese-soap-kobe-honey

Japanese Soap (Kobe Honey)

14.00
Japanese Face Soap (Rice Bran) native&co-japanese-face-soap-rice-bran
sold out

Japanese Face Soap (Rice Bran)

14.00
Bamboo Ladle native&co-bamboo-dipper
sale

Bamboo Ladle

16.00 22.00
Japanese Travel Soap

Japanese Travel Soap

14.00
Japanese Bath Ladle native&co-japanese-bath-ladle

Japanese Bath Ladle

25.00