Mosquito Coil Native&Co-Mosquito-Coil-2.jpg

Mosquito Coil

30.00
Arita Porcelain Coil Holder Native&Co-Arita-Porcelain-Coil-Holder-3.jpg

Arita Porcelain Coil Holder

30.00
Cast Iron Coil Holder Native&Co-Cast-Iron-Coil-Holder-2.jpg

Cast Iron Coil Holder

135.00
Cast Iron Candle Holder Native&Co-Cast-Iron-Candle-Holder-2.jpg

Cast Iron Candle Holder

95.00
Brass Faceted Candle Holder Native&Co-Brass-Faceted-Candle-Holder-3.jpg

Brass Faceted Candle Holder

95.00
Brass Faceted Candle Holder (Long) Native&Co-Brass-Faceted-Candle-Holder-Long-3.jpg

Brass Faceted Candle Holder (Long)

65.00
Brass Candle Holder (A) native&co-brass-candle-holder-spike-round
sale

Brass Candle Holder (A)

35.00 38.00
Brass Candle Holder (P) Native&Co-Brass-Candle-Holder-11.jpg
sale

Brass Candle Holder (P)

35.00 38.00
Brass Candle Holder (T) Native&Co-Brass-Candle-Holder-7.jpg
sale

Brass Candle Holder (T)

35.00 38.00
Japanese Sumac Candles (S) Native&Co-Japanese-Sumac-Candles-6.jpg

Japanese Sumac Candles (S)

18.00
Japanese Sumac Candles (M) Native&Co-Japanese-Sumac-Candles-4.jpg

Japanese Sumac Candles (M)

36.00
Japanese Sumac Candles (L) Native&Co-Japanese-Sumac-Candles-5.jpg

Japanese Sumac Candles (L)

36.00
Japanese Urushi Candles with Holder Native&Co-Japanese-Urushi-Candles-2.jpg

Japanese Urushi Candles with Holder

36.00
Japanese Wax Tree Candles with Holder Native&Co-Japanese-Wax-Tree-Candles-3.jpg

Japanese Wax Tree Candles with Holder

55.00
Japanese Vegetable Candles (Set of 40) native&co-japanese-vegetable-wax-candle-set-of-40

Japanese Vegetable Candles (Set of 40)

35.00
native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-s native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-s
sold out

Cast Iron Candle Holder (S)

24.00
native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-m native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-m

Cast Iron Candle Holder (M)

35.00
Cast Iron Candle Holder (L) native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-l

Cast Iron Candle Holder (L)

38.00
Japanese Vegetable Candles (Set of 5) native&co-japanese-vegetable-wax-candle-set-of-5
sold out

Japanese Vegetable Candles (Set of 5)

35.00
Japanese Rice Candles native&co-japanese-rice-candles

Japanese Rice Candles

16.00
Hinoki Candle Native&Co-Hinoki-Candle-2.jpg

Hinoki Candle

26.00
Hiba Wood Wild Incense Native&Co-Hiba-Wood-Wild-Incense-5.jpg

Hiba Wood Wild Incense

16.00
Native&Co-Hiba-Oil-Wood-Chips-1.jpg

Hiba Deep Oil Wood Chips

45.00
Hiba Wood for Closets Native&Co-Hiba-Wood-Closet-5.jpg

Hiba Wood for Closets

18.00
Hiba Wood Oil (S) Native&Co-Hiba-Wood-Oil-S-2.jpg

Hiba Wood Oil (S)

18.00
Hiba Wood Oil (L) Native&Co-Hiba-Wood-Oil-L-5.jpg

Hiba Wood Oil (L)

36.00
Hiba Wood Wild Incense Spray Native&Co-Hiba-Wood-Incense-Spray-1.jpg
sold out

Hiba Wood Wild Incense Spray

24.00
Bamboo Charcoal Incense (S) native&co-bamboo-charcoal-incense-s

Bamboo Charcoal Incense (S)

12.00
Bamboo Charcoal Incense (L) native&co-bamboo-charcoal-incense-l

Bamboo Charcoal Incense (L)

22.00
Brass Faceted Incense Holder Native&Co-Brass-Faceted-Incense-Holder-2.jpg

Brass Faceted Incense Holder

145.00
Brass Incense Holder Native&Co-Brass-Incense-Holder-2.jpg

Brass Incense Holder

85.00
Arita Porcelain Celadon Plate (Ridge) native&co-arita-porcelain-old-white-plate

Arita Porcelain Celadon Plate (Ridge)

14.00
Arita Porcelain Celadon Plate (Chrysanthemum) native&co-arita-porcelain-old-white-plate

Arita Porcelain Celadon Plate (Chrysanthemum)

14.00
Incense Holder (Ball) native&co-incense-holder-ball

Incense Holder (Ball)

8.00
Incense Cubic Holder (Gold) native&co-incense-holder-cubic-gold

Incense Cubic Holder (Gold)

8.00
Incense Cubic Holder (Silver) native&co-incense-holder-cubic-silver

Incense Cubic Holder (Silver)

8.00