Hiba Wood Log (S) Native&Co-Hiba-Wood-Log-1.jpg

Hiba Wood Log (S)

85.00
Hiba Wood Wild Incense Native&Co-Hiba-Wood-Wild-Incense-4.jpg
sold out

Hiba Wood Wild Incense

16.00
Native&Co-Hiba-Oil-Wood-Chips-1.jpg

Hiba Deep Oil Wood Chips

45.00
Hiba Wood for Closets Native&Co-Hiba-Wood-Closet-3.jpg

Hiba Wood for Closets

18.00
Hiba Wood Bath Salt Native&Co-Hiba-Wood-Bath-Salt-1.jpg

Hiba Wood Bath Salt

4.50
Hiba Wood Hand Soap

Hiba Wood Hand Soap

28.00
Hiba Wood Oil (S) Native&Co-Hiba-Wood-Oil-S-1.jpg

Hiba Wood Oil (S)

18.00
Hiba Wood Oil (L) Native&Co-Hiba-Wood-Oil-L-5.jpg

Hiba Wood Oil (L)

36.00
Hiba Wood Wild Incense Spray Native&Co-Hiba-Wood-Incense-Spray-1.jpg

Hiba Wood Wild Incense Spray

24.00
Bamboo Charcoal Incense (S) native&co-bamboo-charcoal-incense-s

Bamboo Charcoal Incense (S)

12.00
Bamboo Charcoal Incense (L) Native+&+Co_Bamboo+Charcoal+Incense-9.jpg

Bamboo Charcoal Incense (L)

22.00
Incense Holder (Ball) native&co-incense-holder-ball

Incense Holder (Ball)

8.00
Incense Cubic Holder (Gold) native&co-incense-holder-cubic-gold

Incense Cubic Holder (Gold)

8.00
Incense Cubic Holder (Silver) native&co-incense-holder-cubic-silver

Incense Cubic Holder (Silver)

8.00
Arita Porcelain Celadon Plate (Ridge) native&co-arita-porcelain-old-white-plate

Arita Porcelain Celadon Plate (Ridge)

14.00
Arita Porcelain Celadon Plate (Chrysanthemum) native&co-arita-porcelain-old-white-plate

Arita Porcelain Celadon Plate (Chrysanthemum)

14.00
Japanese Paper Lantern (Drop) native&co-japanese-paper-lantern-drop

Japanese Paper Lantern (Drop)

55.00
Japanese Paper Lantern (Tall) native&co-japanese-paper-lantern-tall

Japanese Paper Lantern (Tall)

55.00
Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Cherry) native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-with-wooden-base-cherry

Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Cherry)

36.00
Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Walnut) native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-with-wooden-base-walnut

Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Walnut)

36.00
Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Maple) native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-with-wooden-base-maple

Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Maple)

36.00
native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-shinogi native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-shinogi

Porcelain Flower Vase (Shinogi)

35.00
native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-shimentori native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-shimentori

Porcelain Flower Vase (Shimentori)

35.00
native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-heishi native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-heishi

Porcelain Flower Vase (Heishi)

35.00
Wooden Flower Vase (Kinegata) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-kinegata

Wooden Flower Vase (Kinegata)

25.00
Wooden Flower Vase (Uzukumaru) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-uzukumaru

Wooden Flower Vase (Uzukumaru)

25.00
Wooden Flower Vase (Kinuta) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-kinuta

Wooden Flower Vase (Kinuta)

25.00
Wooden Flower Vase (Tokuri) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-tokuri

Wooden Flower Vase (Tokuri)

25.00
Wooden Flower Vase (Natsume) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-natsume

Wooden Flower Vase (Natsume)

22.00
Wooden Flower Vase (Tsurukubi) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-tsurukubi

Wooden Flower Vase (Tsurukubi)

25.00
Brass Candle Holder (P) native&co-brass-candle-holder-spike-sharp-angle

Brass Candle Holder (P)

38.00
Brass Candle Holder (A) native&co-brass-candle-holder-spike-round

Brass Candle Holder (A)

38.00
Brass Candle Holder (T) native&co-brass-candle-holder-spike

Brass Candle Holder (T)

38.00
native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-s native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-s
sold out

Cast Iron Candle Holder (S)

24.00
native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-m native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-m

Cast Iron Candle Holder (M)

35.00
Cast Iron Candle Holder (L) native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-l

Cast Iron Candle Holder (L)

38.00
Japanese Rice Candles native&co-japanese-rice-candles

Japanese Rice Candles

16.00
native&co-sumac-vegetable-wax-candles-s-8 native&co-sumac-vegetable-wax-candles-s-8

Japanese Sumac Candles (S/8)

18.00
Japanese Sumac Candles (L/8) native&co-sumac-vegetable-wax-candles-l-8

Japanese Sumac Candles (L/8)

36.00
native&co-japanese-vegetable-wax-candle-set-of-5 native&co-japanese-vegetable-wax-candle-set-of-5

Japanese Vegetable Candle (Set of 5)

35.00
native&co-japanese-vegetable-wax-candle-set-of-40 native&co-japanese-vegetable-wax-candle-set-of-40

Japanese Vegetable Wax Candle (Set of 40)

35.00
native&co-copper-glass-flower-vase native&co-copper-glass-flower-vase\

Copper Glass Flower Vase

from 140.00
Japanese Thread Nipper (Short Blade)
sale

Japanese Thread Nipper (Short Blade)

25.00 36.00
native&co-harimi-dustpan native&co-harimi-dustpan

Harimi Dustpan

from 25.00
native&co-japanese-tosaka-broom native&co-japanese-tosaka-broom
sold out

Japanese Tosaka Broom

125.00
Tokyo Broom native&co-tokyo-bloom

Tokyo Broom

115.00
Palm Fibre Hard Mounting Brush native&co-palm-fibre-hard-mounting-brush
sale

Palm Fibre Hard Mounting Brush

15.00 22.00