Stainless Steel Lunch Box Native&Co-Stainless-Steel-Lunch-Box-2.jpg

Stainless Steel Lunch Box

from 22.00
Arita Porcelain Lemon Squeezer native&co-arita-porcelain-lemon-squeezer

Arita Porcelain Lemon Squeezer

18.00
Arita Porcelain Ginger Grater with Lid native&co-porcelain-ginger-grater-with-lid

Arita Porcelain Ginger Grater with Lid

24.00
Arita Porcelain Sesame Mortar and Pestle with Lid native&co-arita-porcelain-sesame-mortar-and-pestle-with-lid

Arita Porcelain Sesame Mortar and Pestle with Lid

30.00
Arita Porcelain Butter Case native&co-arita-porcelain-butter-case

Arita Porcelain Butter Case

30.00
Native&Co-Porcelain-Lemon-Juicer-1.jpg Native&Co-Porcelain-Lemon-Juicer-3.jpg

Porcelain Lemon Juicer

36.00
Japanese Pestle and Mortar Native&Co-Japanese-Pestle-and-Mortar-2.jpg
sold out

Japanese Pestle and Mortar

85.00
native&co-traditional-glass-soy-sauce-bottle

Traditional Glass Soy Sauce Bottle

36.00
Double Sided Copper Tea Caddy

Double Sided Copper Tea Caddy

from 135.00
Kaikado Tea Caddy (Copper) native&co-kaikado-tea-caddy-copper

Kaikado Tea Caddy (Copper)

from 125.00
Kaikado Tea Caddy (Brass) native&co-kaikado-tea-caddy-brass

Kaikado Tea Caddy (Brass)

from 125.00
native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-l native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-l

Paulownia Tea Caddy (L)

45.00
native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-s native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-s

Paulownia Tea Caddy (S)

35.00
Japanese Copper Grater (L)

Japanese Copper Grater (L)

85.00
native&co-japanese-copper-grater-m

Japanese Copper Grater (M)

55.00
Alumite Grater (L) native&co-alumite-grater-l-with-handle
sale

Alumite Grater (L)

10.00 14.00
Alumite Grater (M)
sale

Alumite Grater (M)

10.00 14.00
Knife Sharpening Stone native&co-knife-sharpening-stone
sale

Knife Sharpening Stone

20.00 25.00
Taiwanese Small Knife (Thin Blade) native&co-taiwanese-small-knife

Taiwanese Small Knife (Thin Blade)

25.00
native&co-rice-bin-10kg native&co-rice-bin-10kg
sold out

Rice Bin (10kg)

125.00
native&co-rice-bin-5kg native&co-rice-bin-5kg

Rice Bin (5kg)

85.00
Japanese Scrubber (Tawashi) Native&Co-Japanese-Scrubber-Tawashi-2.jpg

Japanese Scrubber (Tawashi)

from 22.00
Dish Scrubber

Dish Scrubber

6.50
Kobocho Small Knife Native&Co-Kobocho-Small-Knife-2.jpg

Kobocho Small Knife

45.00
Nakari Knife (Kamagata / Slicer) Native&Co-Nakari-Knife-Kamagata-13.jpg

Nakari Knife (Kamagata / Slicer)

85.00
Nakari Knife (Nishigata / Chopper) Native&Co-Nakari-Knife-Nishigata-8.jpg

Nakari Knife (Nishigata / Chopper)

85.00
Taiwanese Kitchen Knife (Wide Blade) Native&Co-Taiwanese-Kitchen-Knife-3.jpg
sale

Taiwanese Kitchen Knife (Wide Blade)

35.00 45.00
Taiwanese Kitchen Knife (Narrow Blade) Native&Co-Taiwanese-Kitchen-Knife-3.jpg

Taiwanese Kitchen Knife (Narrow Blade)

45.00
Knife Maintenance Oil

Knife Maintenance Oil

8.00