Cast Iron Pot Native&Co-Cast-Iron-Pot-2.jpg

Cast Iron Pot

135.00
Cast Iron Sukiyaki Gyoza Pot Native&Co-Cast-Iron-Sukiyaki-Gyoza-Pot-3.jpg

Cast Iron Sukiyaki Gyoza Pot

125.00
Cast Iron Kettle (L) native&co-cast-iron-kettle-l
sold out

Cast Iron Kettle (L)

255.00
Donabe Steam Clay Pot Native&Co-Donabe_Steam_Pot-2.jpg

Donabe Steam Clay Pot

185.00
Donabe Rice Clay Pot (S) native&co-donabe-rice-clay-pot-s

Donabe Rice Clay Pot (S)

155.00
Donabe Rice Clay Pot (L) native&co-donabe-rice-clay-pot-l

Donabe Rice Clay Pot (L)

225.00
Iga Ofuku Donabe Pot Native&Co-Iga-Ofuku-Donabe-Pot-2.jpg
sold out

Iga Ofuku Donabe Pot

185.00
Iga Donabe Pot with Side Handle (Grey) Native&Co-Iga-Donabe-Pot-Side-Handle-Grey-3.jpg

Iga Donabe Pot with Side Handle (Grey)

155.00
Iga Donabe Pot with Side Handle (Black) Native&Co-Iga-Donabe-Pot-Side-Handle-Black-2.jpg

Iga Donabe Pot with Side Handle (Black)

135.00
Aluminium Yukihira Pan (S) Native&Co-Aluminium-Yukihira-Pan-6.jpg

Aluminium Yukihira Pan (S)

55.00
Aluminium Yukihira Pan (M) Native&Co-Aluminium-Yukihira-Pan-6.jpg

Aluminium Yukihira Pan (M)

65.00
Aluminium Yukihira Pan (L) Native&Co-Aluminium-Yukihira-Pan-1.jpg
sold out

Aluminium Yukihira Pan (L)

75.00
Copper Omelette Pan Native&Co-Copper-Omelette-Pan-1.jpg

Copper Omelette Pan

95.00
Copper Yukihira Pan Native&Co-Copper-Yukihira-Pan-2.jpg
sold out

Copper Yukihira Pan

185.00
Japanese Enamelled Milk Pan

Japanese Enamelled Milk Pan

75.00
Enamelled Kettle native&co-japanese-enamelled-kettle

Enamelled Kettle

115.00
Stainless Steel Kettle Native&Co-Stainless-Steel-Kettle-2.jpg

Stainless Steel Kettle

85.00
Stainless Steel Lunch Box Native&Co-Stainless-Steel-Lunch-Box-2.jpg

Stainless Steel Lunch Box

from 22.00
Arita Porcelain Lemon Squeezer native&co-arita-porcelain-lemon-squeezer

Arita Porcelain Lemon Squeezer

18.00
Arita Porcelain Ginger Grater with Lid Native&Co-53.jpg

Arita Porcelain Ginger Grater with Lid

24.00
Arita Porcelain Sesame Mortar and Pestle with Lid native&co-arita-porcelain-sesame-mortar-and-pestle-with-lid

Arita Porcelain Sesame Mortar and Pestle with Lid

30.00
Arita Porcelain Butter Case native&co-arita-porcelain-butter-case

Arita Porcelain Butter Case

30.00
Japanese Copper Grater (M) (New) Native&Co-copper-grater-new-3.jpg

Japanese Copper Grater (M) (New)

36.00
Japanese Copper Grater (S) (New) Native&Co-copper-grater-new-3.jpg

Japanese Copper Grater (S) (New)

28.00
Japanese Copper Grater (L)

Japanese Copper Grater (L)

85.00
Japanese Copper Grater (M)

Japanese Copper Grater (M)

55.00
Japanese Porcelain Grater Native&Co-japanese-porcelain-grater-5.jpg

Japanese Porcelain Grater

25.00
Japanese Pestle and Mortar Native&Co-Japanese-Pestle-and-Mortar-2.jpg
sold out

Japanese Pestle and Mortar

85.00
Kaikado Tea Caddy (Copper) native&co-kaikado-tea-caddy-copper

Kaikado Tea Caddy (Copper)

from 125.00
Kaikado Tea Caddy (Brass) native&co-kaikado-tea-caddy-brass

Kaikado Tea Caddy (Brass)

from 125.00
Double Sided Copper Tea Caddy

Double Sided Copper Tea Caddy

from 135.00
Paulownia Tea Caddy (L)

Paulownia Tea Caddy (L)

45.00
Paulownia Tea Caddy (S) native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-s

Paulownia Tea Caddy (S)

35.00
Rice Bin (10kg) native&co-rice-bin-10kg
sold out

Rice Bin (10kg)

125.00
Rice Bin (5kg) native&co-rice-bin-5kg
sold out

Rice Bin (5kg)

85.00
Knife Sharpening Stone native&co-knife-sharpening-stone
sale

Knife Sharpening Stone

20.00 25.00
Kobocho Small Knife Native&Co-Kobocho-Small-Knife-2.jpg

Kobocho Small Knife

45.00
Nakari Knife (Kamagata / Slicer) Native&Co-Nakari-Knife-Kamagata-13.jpg

Nakari Knife (Kamagata / Slicer)

85.00
Nakari Knife (Nishigata / Chopper) Native&Co-Nakari-Knife-Nishigata-8.jpg

Nakari Knife (Nishigata / Chopper)

85.00
Taiwanese Small Knife (Thin Blade) native&co-taiwanese-small-knife

Taiwanese Small Knife (Thin Blade)

25.00
Taiwanese Kitchen Knife (Wide Blade) Native&Co-Taiwanese-Kitchen-Knife-3.jpg
sale

Taiwanese Kitchen Knife (Wide Blade)

35.00 45.00
Taiwanese Kitchen Knife (Narrow Blade) Native&Co-Taiwanese-Kitchen-Knife-3.jpg

Taiwanese Kitchen Knife (Narrow Blade)

45.00
Knife Maintenance Oil

Knife Maintenance Oil

8.00
Porcelain Lemon Juicer Native&Co-Porcelain-Lemon-Juicer-3.jpg

Porcelain Lemon Juicer

36.00
Alumite Grater (M)
sale

Alumite Grater (M)

10.00 14.00
Alumite Grater (L) native&co-alumite-grater-l-with-handle
sale

Alumite Grater (L)

10.00 14.00
Traditional Glass Soy Sauce Bottle

Traditional Glass Soy Sauce Bottle

36.00
Dish Scrubber

Dish Scrubber

6.50
Japanese Scrubber (Tawashi) Native&Co-Japanese-Scrubber-Tawashi-2.jpg

Japanese Scrubber (Tawashi)

from 22.00