Japanese Pestle and Mortar Native&Co-Japanese-Pestle-and-Mortar-2.jpg

Japanese Pestle and Mortar

85.00
Japanese Porcelain Grater Native&Co-japanese-porcelain-grater-5.jpg

Japanese Porcelain Grater

25.00
Arita Porcelain Lemon Squeezer native&co-arita-porcelain-lemon-squeezer

Arita Porcelain Lemon Squeezer

18.00
Arita Porcelain Ginger Grater with Lid Native&Co-53.jpg

Arita Porcelain Ginger Grater with Lid

24.00
Arita Porcelain Sesame Mortar and Pestle with Lid native&co-arita-porcelain-sesame-mortar-and-pestle-with-lid

Arita Porcelain Sesame Mortar and Pestle with Lid

30.00
Arita Porcelain Butter Case native&co-arita-porcelain-butter-case

Arita Porcelain Butter Case

30.00
Porcelain Lemon Juicer Native&Co-Porcelain-Lemon-Juicer-3.jpg

Porcelain Lemon Juicer

36.00
Traditional Glass Soy Sauce Bottle

Traditional Glass Soy Sauce Bottle

36.00
Stainless Steel Lunch Box Native&Co-Stainless-Steel-Lunch-Box-2.jpg

Stainless Steel Lunch Box

from 22.00
Rice Bin (10kg) native&co-rice-bin-10kg

Rice Bin (10kg)

125.00
Rice Bin (5kg) native&co-rice-bin-5kg
sold out

Rice Bin (5kg)

95.00
Kobocho Small Knife Native&Co-Kobocho-Small-Knife-2.jpg

Kobocho Small Knife

45.00
Nakari Knife (Kamagata / Slicer) Native&Co-Nakari-Knife-Kamagata-13.jpg

Nakari Knife (Kamagata / Slicer)

85.00
Nakari Knife (Nishigata / Chopper) Native&Co-Nakari-Knife-Nishigata-8.jpg

Nakari Knife (Nishigata / Chopper)

85.00
Taiwanese Small Knife (Thin Blade) native&co-taiwanese-small-knife

Taiwanese Small Knife (Thin Blade)

25.00
Knife Sharpening Stone native&co-knife-sharpening-stone
sale

Knife Sharpening Stone

20.00 25.00
Knife Maintenance Oil

Knife Maintenance Oil

8.00
Alumite Grater (M)
sale

Alumite Grater (M)

10.00 14.00
Alumite Grater (L) native&co-alumite-grater-l-with-handle
sale

Alumite Grater (L)

10.00 14.00
Japanese Copper Grater (L)

Japanese Copper Grater (L)

85.00
Japanese Copper Grater (M)

Japanese Copper Grater (M)

55.00
Japanese Copper Grater (M) (New) Native&Co-copper-grater-new-3.jpg

Japanese Copper Grater (M) (New)

36.00
Japanese Copper Grater (S) (New) Native&Co-copper-grater-new-3.jpg

Japanese Copper Grater (S) (New)

28.00
Kaikado Tea Caddy (Copper) native&co-kaikado-tea-caddy-copper

Kaikado Tea Caddy (Copper)

from 125.00
Kaikado Tea Caddy (Brass) native&co-kaikado-tea-caddy-brass

Kaikado Tea Caddy (Brass)

from 125.00
Double Sided Copper Tea Caddy

Double Sided Copper Tea Caddy

from 135.00
Paulownia Tea Caddy (S) native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-s

Paulownia Tea Caddy (S)

35.00
Paulownia Tea Caddy (L)

Paulownia Tea Caddy (L)

45.00
Hiba Wood Dishwash Liquid

Hiba Wood Dishwash Liquid

22.00
Japanese Scrubber (Tawashi) Native&Co-Japanese-Scrubber-Tawashi-2.jpg

Japanese Scrubber (Tawashi)

from 22.00
Dish Scrubber

Dish Scrubber

6.50