Rush Woven Lid Basket (Diagonal) native&co-rush-woven-lid-basket-diagonal

Rush Woven Lid Basket (Diagonal)

105.00
Rush Woven Rimmed Basket (Octagon) native&co-rush-woven-rimmed-basket-octagon

Rush Woven Rimmed Basket (Octagon)

135.00
Rush Woven Rimmed Basket (Diagonal) native&co-rush-woven-rimmed-basket-diagonal

Rush Woven Rimmed Basket (Diagonal)

135.00
Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Maple) native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-with-wooden-base-maple

Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Maple)

36.00
Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Cherry) native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-with-wooden-base-cherry

Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Cherry)

36.00
Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Walnut) native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-with-wooden-base-walnut

Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Walnut)

36.00
native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-shinogi native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-shinogi

Porcelain Flower Vase (Shinogi)

30.00
native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-shimentori native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-shimentori

Porcelain Flower Vase (Shimentori)

30.00
native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-heishi native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-heishi

Porcelain Flower Vase (Heishi)

30.00
Wooden Flower Vase (Kinegata) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-kinegata

Wooden Flower Vase (Kinegata)

22.00
Wooden Flower Vase (Uzukumaru) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-uzukumaru

Wooden Flower Vase (Uzukumaru)

22.00
Wooden Flower Vase (Kinuta) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-kinuta

Wooden Flower Vase (Kinuta)

22.00
Kakudo Butter Case (Walnut) native&co-kakudo-butter-case-walnut

Kakudo Butter Case (Walnut)

110.00
Kakudo Butter Case (Cherry) native&co-kakudo-butter-case-cherry

Kakudo Butter Case (Cherry)

110.00
Kakudo Butter Case (Maple) native&co-kakudo-butter-case-maple

Kakudo Butter Case (Maple)

110.00
Cara Plate native&co-cara-plate

Cara Plate

from 45.00
Kami Tray (S) (M) native&co-kami-tray-s-m

Kami Tray (S) (M)

from 36.00
Kami Tray (L) native&co-kami-tray-l

Kami Tray (L)

95.00
Kami Cup (S) native&co-kami-cup-s

Kami Cup (S)

45.00
Kami Cup (M)

Kami Cup (M)

50.00
native&co-kami-cup-l

Kami Cup (L)

55.00
Kami Container (L) native&co-kami-container-l

Kami Container (L)

45.00
Kami Mug (M) native&co-kami-mug-m

Kami Mug (M)

55.00
native&co-magewappa-bentwood-sake-bottle native&co-magewappa-bentwood-sake-bottle

Magewappa Bentwood Sake Bottle

165.00
Magewappa Bentwood Beer Cup

Magewappa Bentwood Beer Cup

85.00
Magewappa Bentwood Sake Cup native&co-magewappa-bentwood-sake-cup

Magewappa Bentwood Sake Cup

55.00
Oak Wooden Bowl (U-Shape) native&co-oak-wooden-bowl-u-shape

Oak Wooden Bowl (U-Shape)

46.00
Oak Wooden Bowl (Y-Shape) native&co-oak-wooden-bowl-y-shape

Oak Wooden Bowl (Y-Shape)

46.00
Oak Wooden Bowl (G-Shape) native&co-oak-wooden-bowl-g-shape

Oak Wooden Bowl (G-Shape)

46.00
native&co-bamboo-tea-bowl-with-whisk-and-ladle native&co-bamboo-tea-bowl-with-whisk-and-ladle

Bamboo Tea Bowl with Whisk and Ladle

from 12.00
native&co-rice-bin-5kg native&co-rice-bin-5kg

Rice Bin (5kg)

85.00
native&co-rice-bin-10kg native&co-rice-bin-10kg
sold out

Rice Bin (10kg)

125.00
Lacquered Maple Bowl with Plate native&co-lacquered-maple-bowl-with-plate

Lacquered Maple Bowl with Plate

from 30.00
Lacquered Maple Bowl (M) native&co-lacquered-maple-bowl-m

Lacquered Maple Bowl (M)

36.00
native&co-japanese-lacquered-tray native&co-japanese-lacquered-tray

Japanese Lacquered Tray

from 85.00
native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-s native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-s

Paulownia Tea Caddy (S)

28.00
native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-l native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-l

Paulownia Tea Caddy (L)

36.00
Tinned Tea Scoop native&co-tinned-tea-scoop

Tinned Tea Scoop

12.00
Japanese Copper Grater (S)

Japanese Copper Grater (S)

28.00
native&co-hammered-tea-strainer-and-saucer native&co-hammered-tea-strainer-and-saucer

Hammered Tea Strainer and Saucer

from 12.00
Kaikado Tea Caddy (Brass) native&co-kaikado-tea-caddy-brass

Kaikado Tea Caddy (Brass)

from 125.00
native&co-brass-trivet-galaxy native&co-brass-trivet-galaxy

Brass Trivet (Galaxy)

85.00
native&co-brass-trivet-sun native&co-brass-trivet-sun

Brass Trivet (Sun)

75.00
native&co-brass-trivet-star native&co-brass-trivet-star

Brass Trivet (Star)

65.00
Brass Bottle Opener (Eclipse)

Brass Bottle Opener (Eclipse)

40.00
Brass Bottle Opener (Frame)

Brass Bottle Opener (Frame)

55.00
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-crystal native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-crystal

Brass Chopstick Rest (Crystal)

55.00
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-flash native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-flash

Brass Chopstick Rest (Flash)

65.00
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-four-moon native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-four-moon

Brass Chopstick Rest (Four-Moon)

65.00
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-twinkle native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-twinkle

Brass Chopstick Rest (Twinkle)

60.00
Brass Butter and Cheese Knife

Brass Butter and Cheese Knife

55.00
Japanese Enamelled Milk Pan

Japanese Enamelled Milk Pan

65.00
native&co-brass-stationery-tray-s native&co-brass-stationery-tray-s
sold out

Brass Stationery Tray (S)

35.00
native&co-brass-stationery-tray-l native&co-brass-stationery-tray-l

Brass Stationery Tray (L)

55.00
native&co-donabe-rice-clay-pot-s native&co-donabe-rice-clay-pot-s

Donabe Rice Clay Pot (S)

155.00
native&co-donabe-rice-clay-pot-l native&co-donabe-rice-clay-pot-l

Donabe Rice Clay Pot (L)

225.00
Cast Iron Kettle (S) native&co-cast-iron-kettle-s

Cast Iron Kettle (S)

145.00
native&co-black-ceramic-teapot-with-side-handle-flat native&co-black-ceramic-teapot-with-side-handle-flat

Black Ceramic Teapot with Side Handle (Flat)

65.00
Iga Ceramic Tea Cup native&co-ceramic-tea-cup-green

Iga Ceramic Tea Cup

from 40.00
Iga Ceramic Tea Cup native&co-iga-ceramic-tea-cup-grey

Iga Ceramic Tea Cup

from 36.00
Iga Ceramic Tea Cup native&co-ceramic-tea-cup-black

Iga Ceramic Tea Cup

from 36.00
native&co-curved-flower-porcelain-plate native&co-curved-flower-porcelain-plate

Curved Flower Porcelain Plate

from 14.00
native&co-chrysanthemum-porcelain-plate native&co-chrysanthemum-porcelain-plate

Chrysanthemum Porcelain Plate

from 14.00
native&co-octogonal-petal-porcelain-plate native&co-octogonal-petal-porcelain-plate

Octagonal Petal Porcelain Plate

from 14.00
Iga Ceramic Rice Bowl native&co-iga-ceramic-rice-bowl

Iga Ceramic Rice Bowl

from 30.00
Iga Ceramic Bowl native&co-iga-ceramic-bowl

Iga Ceramic Bowl

from 55.00
Stoneware Sugar Pot and Lid native&co-stoneware-sugar-pot-and-lid

Stoneware Sugar Pot and Lid

24.00
native&co-alumite-teapot native&co-alumite-teapot

Alumite Teapot

30.00
Glass Sauce Pot native&co-glass-sauce-pot

Glass Sauce Pot

16.00
native&co-traditional-glass-soy-sauce-bottle

Traditional Glass Soy Sauce Bottle

36.00
native&co-hasami-porcelain-mug-black-m native&co-hasami-porcelain-mug-black-m

Hasami Porcelain Mug (Black) (M)

22.00
Hasami Porcelain Milk Jug (Black) native&co-hasami-porcelain-milk-jug-black

Hasami Porcelain Milk Jug (Black)

18.00
Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Black) (S) native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-black-s

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Black) (S)

18.00
native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-black-m native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-black-m

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Black) (M)

28.00
native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-black-l native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-black-l

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Black) (L)

36.00
Hasami Porcelain Plate (Black) native&co-hasami-porcelain-plate-black

Hasami Porcelain Plate (Black)

from 22.00
Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Clear) (M) native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-clear-m

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Clear) (M)

28.00
native&co-porcelain-tea-cup-and-saucer native&co-porcelain-tea-cup-and-saucer

Porcelain Tea Cup and Saucer

18.00
Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Border)

Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Border)

18.00
Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Stripe)

Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Stripe)

18.00
Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Checked)

Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Checked)

18.00
Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Border) native&co-arita-porcelain-tea-cup-border

Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Border)

18.00
Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Stripe) native&co-arita-porcelain-tea-cup-stripe
sold out

Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Stripe)

18.00
Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Checked) native&co-arita-porcelain-tea-cup-checked

Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Checked)

18.00
Arita Porcelain Lemon Squeezer native&co-arita-porcelain-lemon-squeezer

Arita Porcelain Lemon Squeezer

18.00
Arita Porcelain Sesame Mortar and Pestle with Lid native&co-arita-porcelain-sesame-mortar-and-pestle-with-lid

Arita Porcelain Sesame Mortar and Pestle with Lid

30.00
Ceramic Soy Sauce Pot
sale

Ceramic Soy Sauce Pot

12.00 16.00
Hammered Cutlery native&co-hammered-cutlery

Hammered Cutlery

from 9.50
Dish Scrubber

Dish Scrubber

6.50
Redwood Spatula with Brass

Redwood Spatula with Brass

16.00
Knife Sharpening Stone native&co-knife-sharpening-stone

Knife Sharpening Stone

25.00
Stainless Steel Perforated Tongs native&co-stainless-steel-perforated-tongs

Stainless Steel Perforated Tongs

25.00
Stainless Steel Tongs native&co-stainless-steel-tongs

Stainless Steel Tongs

25.00
Aluminium Clips A (Pack) native&co-aluminium-clips-a

Aluminium Clips A (Pack)

18.00
Aluminium Clips B (Pack) native&co-aluminium-clips-b

Aluminium Clips B (Pack)

18.00
Aluminium Clips C (Pack) native&co-aluminium-clips-c

Aluminium Clips C (Pack)

18.00
Aluminium Clips D (Pack) native&co-aluminium-clips-d

Aluminium Clips D (Pack)

18.00
native&co-linen-tray-grey-stripes native&co-linen-tray-grey-stripes

Linen Tray

from 16.00
native&co-linen-tray-light-grey-stripes native&co-linen-tray-light-grey-stripes

Linen Tray

from 16.00
native&co-linen-tray-blue-white-stripes native&co-linen-tray-blue-white-stripes

Linen Tray

from 16.00
native&co-chambray-tea-towel-beige-stripes native&co-chambray-tea-towel-beige-stripes

Chambray Tea Towel

18.00
native&co-chambray-tea-towel-navy-stripes native&co-chambray-tea-towel-navy-stripes

Chambray Tea Towel

18.00
native&co-linen-napkin-grey-checked native&co-linen-napkin-grey-checked

Linen Napkin

18.00
native&co-linen-napkin-indigo-blue-stripes native&co-linen-napkin-indigo-blue-stripes

Linen Napkin

18.00
native&co-mamegui-ohkiku native&co-mamegui-ohkiku

Mamegui

12.00
native&co-tenugui-cloth-arabesque-bird native&co-tenugui-cloth-arabesque-bird

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
native&co-tenugui-cloth-ume-dots native&co-tenugui-cloth-ume-dots

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-white native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-white

Heavy Canvas Apron

75.00
native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-olive-green native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-olive-green

Heavy Canvas Apron

75.00
native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-dark-grey native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-dark-grey

Heavy Canvas Apron

75.00
native&co-mamegui-ume-dots native&co-mamegui-ume-dots

Mamegui

12.00
native&co-copper-glass-flower-vase native&co-copper-glass-flower-vase

Copper Glass Flower Vase

from 140.00
native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-s native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-s

Cast Iron Candle Holder (S)

24.00
native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-m native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-m

Cast Iron Candle Holder (M)

35.00
Cast Iron Candle Holder (L) native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-l

Cast Iron Candle Holder (L)

38.00
Japanese Rice Candles native&co-japanese-rice-candles

Japanese Rice Candles

16.00
native&co-sumac-vegetable-wax-candles-s-8 native&co-sumac-vegetable-wax-candles-s-8

Sumac Vegetable Wax Candles (S/8)

18.00
Sumac Vegetable Wax Candles (L/8) native&co-sumac-vegetable-wax-candles-l-8

Sumac Vegetable Wax Candles (L/8)

36.00
native&co-japanese-vegetable-wax-candle-set-of-5 native&co-japanese-vegetable-wax-candle-set-of-5

Japanese Vegetable Wax Candle (Set of 5)

28.00
native&co-japanese-vegetable-wax-candle-set-of-40 native&co-japanese-vegetable-wax-candle-set-of-40

Japanese Vegetable Wax Candle (Set of 40)

28.00
Chambray Linen Blanket native&co-chambray-linen-blanket

Chambray Linen Blanket

95.00
native&co-harimi-dustpan native&co-harimi-dustpan

Harimi Dustpan

from 22.00
native&co-japanese-small-broom-black-string native&co-japanese-small-broom-black-string

Japanese Small Broom (Black String)

35.00
Welcome Fish Soap native&co-welcome-fish-soap

Welcome Fish Soap

28.00
native&co-hinoki-bath-bowl-with-handle native&co-hinoki-bath-bowl-with-handle

Hinoki Bath Bowl with Handle

65.00
Hinoki Bath Bowl

Hinoki Bath Bowl

85.00
native&co-hinoki-bath-stool-s native&co-hinoki-bath-stool-s

Hinoki Bath Stool (S)

65.00
Hinoki Bath Stool (L) native&co-hinoki-bath-stool-l

Hinoki Bath Stool (L)

125.00
Hinoki Soap Dish native&co-hinoki-soap-dish

Hinoki Soap Dish

from 18.00
Japanese Bath Ladle native&co-japanese-bath-ladle

Japanese Bath Ladle

25.00
native&co-bamboo-dipper native&co-bamboo-dipper

Bamboo Dipper

22.00
Herringbone Cotton Towels native&co-herringbone-cotton-towels

Herringbone Cotton Towels

10.00
Bath Mat

Bath Mat

from 28.00
Hinoki Bath Flakes native&co-hinoki-bath-flakes

Hinoki Bath Flakes

12.00
native&co-japanese-soap-green-tea native&co-japanese-soap-green-tea

Japanese Soap (Green Tea)

14.00
native&co-japanese-soap-hinoki native&co-japanese-soap-hinoki

Japanese Soap (Hinoki)

14.00
native&co-japanese-soap-kobe-honey native&co-japanese-soap-kobe-honey

Japanese Soap (Kobe Honey)

14.00
native&co-japanese-travel-soap

Japanese Travel Soap

14.00
native&co-soft-body-brush native&co-soft-body-brush

Soft Body Brush

12.00
Brass Paper Weight native&co-brass-paper-weight

Brass Paper Weight

38.00
Japanese Folding Knife native&co-japanese-folding-knife

Japanese Folding Knife

from 28.00
Bicycle Bell native&co-bicycle-bell

Bicycle Bell

16.00
Whale Knife (Rorqual Whale) native&co-whale-knife-rorqual-whale

Whale Knife (Rorqual Whale)

35.00
Whale Knife (Sperm Whale) native&co-whale-knife-sperm-whale

Whale Knife (Sperm Whale)

35.00
native&co-tape-measurer native&co-tape-measurer

Tape Measurer

30.00
native&co-brass-tape-dispenser-s native&co-brass-tape-dispenser-s

Brass Tape Dispenser (S)

165.00
Brass Tape Dispenser (L) native&co-brass-tape-dispenser-l

Brass Tape Dispenser (L)

185.00
Heavy Canvas Tote Bag native&co-heavy-canvas-tote-bag-green

Heavy Canvas Tote Bag

86.00
Heavy Canvas Tote Bag native&co-heavy-canvas-tote-bag-blue

Heavy Canvas Tote Bag

86.00
Heavy Canvas Tote Bag native&co-heavy-canvas-tote-bag-white

Heavy Canvas Tote Bag

86.00
Heavy Canvas Tool Bag (S) native&co-heavy-canvas-tool-bag-s

Heavy Canvas Tool Bag (S)

125.00
Heavy Canvas Tool Bag (L) native&co-heavy-canvas-tool-bag-l

Heavy Canvas Tool Bag (L)

145.00
native&co-canvas-school-bag-grey-blue-label native&co-canvas-school-bag-grey-blue-label

Canvas School Bag

45.00
Canvas School Bag native&co-canvas-school-bag-brown-red

Canvas School Bag

45.00
Japanese Spinning Tops (Koma) native&co-japanese-spinning-tops-koma

Japanese Spinning Tops (Koma)

from 6.00
native&co-bamboo-charcoal-incense-s native&co-bamboo-charcoal-incense-s

Bamboo Charcoal Incense (S)

12.00
native&co-bamboo-charcoal-incense-l native&co-bamboo-charcoal-incense-l

Bamboo Charcoal Incense (L)

22.00
Incense Holder (Cubic / Gold) native&co-incense-holder-cubic-gold

Incense Holder (Cubic / Gold)

8.00
Incense Holder (Cubic / Silver) native&co-incense-holder-cubic-silver

Incense Holder (Cubic / Silver)

8.00
Incense Holder (Ball) native&co-incense-holder-ball

Incense Holder (Ball)

8.00
native&co-japanese-tosaka-broom native&co-japanese-tosaka-broom

Japanese Tosaka Broom

125.00
Japanese Mini Brush

Japanese Mini Brush

8.50
Leather Cable Wrap native&co-leather-cable-wrap-skin

Leather Cable Wrap

12.00
Leather Cable Wrap native&co-leather-cable-wrap-yellow

Leather Cable Wrap

12.00
native&co-leather-key-ring-brown native&co-leather-key-ring-brown

Leather Key Ring

30.00
native&co-leather-key-ring-skin native&co-leather-key-ring-skin

Leather Key Ring

30.00
native&co-leather-key-ring-red native&co-leather-key-ring-red

Leather Key Ring

30.00
native&co-japanese-soap-kobe-sake native&co-japanese-soap-kobe-sake

Japanese Soap (Kobe Sake)

14.00
native&co-leather-key-ring-coffee native&co-leather-key-ring-coffee

Leather Key Ring

30.00
native&co-japanese-face-soap-rice-bran native&co-japanese-face-soap-rice-bran

Japanese Face Soap (Rice Bran)

14.00
Japanese Soap (Charcoal) native&co-japanese-soap-charcoal

Japanese Soap (Charcoal)

14.00