Quick View
Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Cherry) native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-with-wooden-base-cherry

Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Cherry)

36.00
Quick View
Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Walnut) native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-with-wooden-base-walnut

Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Walnut)

36.00
Quick View
Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Maple) native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-with-wooden-base-maple

Porcelain Flower Vase With Wooden Base (Maple)

36.00
Quick View
native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-shinogi native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-shinogi
sold out

Porcelain Flower Vase (Shinogi)

35.00
Quick View
native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-shimentori native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-shimentori

Porcelain Flower Vase (Shimentori)

35.00
Quick View
native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-heishi native&co-porcelain-flower-vase-heishi

Porcelain Flower Vase (Heishi)

35.00
Quick View
Wooden Flower Vase (Kinegata) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-kinegata

Wooden Flower Vase (Kinegata)

25.00
Quick View
Wooden Flower Vase (Uzukumaru) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-uzukumaru

Wooden Flower Vase (Uzukumaru)

25.00
Quick View
Wooden Flower Vase (Kinuta) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-kinuta

Wooden Flower Vase (Kinuta)

25.00
Quick View
Wooden Flower Vase (Tokuri) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-tokuri

Wooden Flower Vase (Tokuri)

25.00
Quick View
Wooden Flower Vase (Natsume) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-natsume

Wooden Flower Vase (Natsume)

22.00
Quick View
Wooden Flower Vase (Tsurukubi) native&co-wooden-flower-vase-tsurukubi

Wooden Flower Vase (Tsurukubi)

25.00
Quick View
native&co-donabe-rice-clay-pot-s native&co-donabe-rice-clay-pot-s

Donabe Rice Clay Pot (S)

155.00
Quick View
native&co-donabe-rice-clay-pot-l native&co-donabe-rice-clay-pot-l

Donabe Rice Clay Pot (L)

225.00
Quick View
Cast Iron Kettle (S) native&co-cast-iron-kettle-s

Cast Iron Kettle (S)

145.00
Quick View
native&co-black-ceramic-teapot-with-side-handle-flat native&co-black-ceramic-teapot-with-side-handle-flat

Black Ceramic Teapot with Side Handle (Flat)

65.00
Quick View
Alumite Teapot native&co-alumite-teapot

Alumite Teapot

30.00
Quick View
Kaikado Tea Caddy (Copper) native&co-kaikado-tea-caddy-copper

Kaikado Tea Caddy (Copper)

from 125.00
Quick View
Kaikado Tea Caddy (Brass) native&co-kaikado-tea-caddy-brass

Kaikado Tea Caddy (Brass)

from 125.00
Quick View
Brass Butter and Cheese Knife

Brass Butter and Cheese Knife

55.00
Quick View
Stoneware Ceramic Tea Pot native&co-stoneware-ceramic-tea-pot

Stoneware Ceramic Tea Pot

36.00
Quick View
Stoneware Ceramic Mug

Stoneware Ceramic Mug

18.00
Quick View
Stoneware Ceramic Cup and Saucer

Stoneware Ceramic Cup and Saucer

24.00
Quick View
Stoneware Ceramic Milk Jug

Stoneware Ceramic Milk Jug

20.00
Quick View
Iga Ceramic Bowl (L) native&co-iga-ceramic-bowl

Iga Ceramic Bowl (L)

65.00
Quick View
Iga Ceramic Tea Cup native&co-ceramic-tea-cup-green

Iga Ceramic Tea Cup

from 40.00
Quick View
Iga Ceramic Tea Cup native&co-iga-ceramic-tea-cup-grey

Iga Ceramic Tea Cup

from 36.00
Quick View
Iga Ceramic Tea Cup native&co-ceramic-tea-cup-black

Iga Ceramic Tea Cup

from 36.00
Quick View
native&co-curved-flower-porcelain-plate native&co-curved-flower-porcelain-plate

Curved Flower Porcelain Plate

from 14.00
Quick View
native&co-chrysanthemum-porcelain-plate native&co-chrysanthemum-porcelain-plate

Chrysanthemum Porcelain Plate

from 14.00
Quick View
native&co-octogonal-petal-porcelain-plate native&co-octogonal-petal-porcelain-plate
sold out

Octagonal Petal Porcelain Plate

from 14.00
Quick View
Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Black) (S) native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-black-s

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Black) (S)

24.00
Quick View
native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-black-m native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-black-m

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Black) (M)

35.00
Quick View
native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-black-l native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-black-l

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Black) (L)

48.00
Quick View
Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Clear) (S) native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-clear-s

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Clear) (S)

24.00
Quick View
Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Clear) (M) native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-clear-m

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Clear) (M)

35.00
Quick View
native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-clear-l native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-clear-l

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Clear) (L)

45.00
Quick View
Hasami Porcelain Plate (Black) native&co-hasami-porcelain-plate-black

Hasami Porcelain Plate (Black)

from 22.00
Quick View
Hasami Porcelain Mug (Black) (M) native&co-hasami-porcelain-mug-black-l

Hasami Porcelain Mug (Black) (M)

24.00
Quick View
native&co-hasami-porcelain-mug-black-m native&co-hasami-porcelain-mug-black-m

Hasami Porcelain Mug (Black) (S)

22.00
Quick View
Hasami Porcelain Plate (Clear) native&co-hasami-porcelain-plate-clear

Hasami Porcelain Plate (Clear)

from 22.00
Quick View
native&co-hasami-porcelain-mug-clear-m native&co-hasami-porcelain-mug-clear-m

Hasami Porcelain Mug (Clear) (S)

22.00
Quick View
Hasami Porcelain Mug (Clear) (M) native&co-hasami-porcelain-mug-clear-l

Hasami Porcelain Mug (Clear) (M)

24.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Ear of Rice) native&co-porcelain-plate-s-ear-of-rice

Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Ear of Rice)

8.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Fuji) native&co-arita-porcelain-plate-s-fuji

Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Fuji)

8.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Plum Bird) native&co-porcelain-plate-s-plum-bird

Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Plum Bird)

8.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Butter Case native&co-arita-porcelain-butter-case

Arita Porcelain Butter Case

30.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Lemon Squeezer native&co-arita-porcelain-lemon-squeezer

Arita Porcelain Lemon Squeezer

18.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Sesame Mortar and Pestle with Lid native&co-arita-porcelain-sesame-mortar-and-pestle-with-lid

Arita Porcelain Sesame Mortar and Pestle with Lid

30.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Ginger Grater with Lid native&co-porcelain-ginger-grater-with-lid

Arita Porcelain Ginger Grater with Lid

24.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Border)

Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Border)

18.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Stripe)

Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Stripe)

18.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Checked)

Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Checked)

18.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Border) native&co-arita-porcelain-tea-cup-border

Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Border)

18.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Stripe) native&co-arita-porcelain-tea-cup-stripe

Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Stripe)

18.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Checked) native&co-arita-porcelain-tea-cup-checked

Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Checked)

18.00
Quick View
Kakudo Butter Case (Walnut) native&co-kakudo-butter-case-walnut

Kakudo Butter Case (Walnut)

110.00
Quick View
Kakudo Butter Case (Cherry) native&co-kakudo-butter-case-cherry
sold out

Kakudo Butter Case (Cherry)

110.00
Quick View
Kami Tray (L) native&co-kami-tray-l

Kami Tray (L)

95.00
Quick View
Kami Tray (S) (M) native&co-kami-tray-s-m

Kami Tray (S) (M)

from 36.00
Quick View
Cara Plate native&co-cara-plate

Cara Plate

from 45.00
Quick View
native&co-kami-cup-l

Kami Cup (L)

55.00
Quick View
Kami Cup (M)

Kami Cup (M)

50.00
Quick View
Kami Cup (S) native&co-kami-cup-s

Kami Cup (S)

45.00
Quick View
Kami Container (L) native&co-kami-container-l

Kami Container (L)

45.00
Quick View
Kami Mug (M) native&co-kami-mug-m

Kami Mug (M)

55.00
Quick View
native&co-bamboo-tea-bowl-with-whisk-and-ladle native&co-bamboo-tea-bowl-with-whisk-and-ladle

Bamboo Tea Bowl with Whisk and Ladle

from 12.00
Quick View
native&co-magewappa-bentwood-sake-bottle native&co-magewappa-bentwood-sake-bottle

Magewappa Bentwood Sake Bottle

165.00
Quick View
Magewappa Bentwood Beer Cup

Magewappa Bentwood Beer Cup

85.00
Quick View
Oak Wooden Bowl (U) native&co-oak-wooden-bowl-u-shape

Oak Wooden Bowl (U)

46.00
Quick View
Oak Wooden Bowl (Y) native&co-oak-wooden-bowl-y-shape

Oak Wooden Bowl (Y)

46.00
Quick View
Oak Wooden Bowl (G) native&co-oak-wooden-bowl-g-shape

Oak Wooden Bowl (G)

46.00
Quick View
Lacquered Maple Bowl (S) and Plate native&co-lacquered-maple-bowl-with-plate

Lacquered Maple Bowl (S) and Plate

from 30.00
Quick View
Lacquered Maple Bowl (M) native&co-lacquered-maple-bowl-m

Lacquered Maple Bowl (M)

36.00
Quick View
Lacquered Cypress Chopsticks (Pre-Order) native&co-lacquered-cypress-chopsticks

Lacquered Cypress Chopsticks (Pre-Order)

25.00
Quick View
native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-s native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-s

Paulownia Tea Caddy (S)

35.00
Quick View
native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-l native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-l

Paulownia Tea Caddy (L)

45.00
Quick View
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-crystal native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-crystal

Brass Chopstick Rest (Crystal)

55.00
Quick View
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-flash native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-flash

Brass Chopstick Rest (Flash)

65.00
Quick View
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-four-moon native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-four-moon

Brass Chopstick Rest (Four-Moon)

65.00
Quick View
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-twinkle native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-twinkle

Brass Chopstick Rest (Twinkle)

65.00
Quick View
Edo Kiriko Glass (Bamboo Series) native&co-edo-kiriko-glass-bamboo-series

Edo Kiriko Glass (Bamboo Series)

from 55.00
Quick View
Edo Kiriko (Kai Series) native&co-edo-kiriko-kai-series

Edo Kiriko (Kai Series)

from 75.00
Quick View
native&co-traditional-glass-soy-sauce-bottle

Traditional Glass Soy Sauce Bottle

36.00
Quick View
Hammered Cutlery native&co-hammered-cutlery

Hammered Cutlery

from 9.50
Quick View
Brass Bottle Opener (Frame)

Brass Bottle Opener (Frame)

55.00
Quick View
native&co-brass-trivet-galaxy native&co-brass-trivet-galaxy

Brass Trivet (Galaxy)

85.00
Quick View
native&co-brass-trivet-sun native&co-brass-trivet-sun

Brass Trivet (Sun)

75.00
Quick View
native&co-brass-trivet-star native&co-brass-trivet-star

Brass Trivet (Star)

65.00
Quick View
Brass Bottle Opener (Crescent)

Brass Bottle Opener (Crescent)

45.00
Quick View
Brass Bottle Opener (Eclipse)

Brass Bottle Opener (Eclipse)

40.00
Quick View
Stainless Steel Tongs native&co-stainless-steel-tongs

Stainless Steel Tongs

25.00
Quick View
Aluminium Clips A (Pack) native&co-aluminium-clips-a
sold out

Aluminium Clips A (Pack)

12.00 18.00
Quick View
native&co-hammered-tea-strainer-and-saucer native&co-hammered-tea-strainer-and-saucer

Hammered Tea Strainer and Saucer

from 15.00
Quick View
Dish Scrubber

Dish Scrubber

6.50
Quick View
Knife Sharpening Stone native&co-knife-sharpening-stone

Knife Sharpening Stone

25.00
Quick View
native&co-linen-tray-grey-stripes native&co-linen-tray-grey-stripes

Linen Tray

from 16.00
Quick View
native&co-linen-tray-blue-white-stripes native&co-linen-tray-blue-white-stripes

Linen Tray

from 16.00
Quick View
Brass Candle Holder (P) native&co-brass-candle-holder-spike-sharp-angle

Brass Candle Holder (P)

38.00
Quick View
Brass Candle Holder (A) native&co-brass-candle-holder-spike-round

Brass Candle Holder (A)

38.00
Quick View
Brass Candle Holder (T) native&co-brass-candle-holder-spike

Brass Candle Holder (T)

38.00
Quick View
Rush Woven Lid Basket (Diagonal) native&co-rush-woven-lid-basket-diagonal
sold out

Rush Woven Lid Basket (Diagonal)

105.00
Quick View
Rush Woven Rimmed Basket (Octagon) native&co-rush-woven-rimmed-basket-octagon
sold out

Rush Woven Rimmed Basket (Octagon)

135.00
Quick View
Rush Woven Rimmed Basket (Diagonal) native&co-rush-woven-rimmed-basket-diagonal
sold out

Rush Woven Rimmed Basket (Diagonal)

135.00
Quick View
native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-s native&co-cast-iron-candle-holder-s

Cast Iron Candle Holder (S)

24.00
Quick View
Japanese Rice Candles native&co-japanese-rice-candles

Japanese Rice Candles

16.00
Quick View
native&co-sumac-vegetable-wax-candles-s-8 native&co-sumac-vegetable-wax-candles-s-8

Japanese Sumac Candles (S/8)

18.00
Quick View
Japanese Sumac Candles (L/8) native&co-sumac-vegetable-wax-candles-l-8

Japanese Sumac Candles (L/8)

36.00
Quick View
native&co-japanese-vegetable-wax-candle-set-of-5 native&co-japanese-vegetable-wax-candle-set-of-5

Japanese Vegetable Candle (Set of 5)

35.00
Quick View
native&co-copper-glass-flower-vase native&co-copper-glass-flower-vase

Copper Glass Flower Vase

from 140.00
Quick View
native&co-harimi-dustpan native&co-harimi-dustpan
sold out

Harimi Dustpan

from 25.00
Quick View
native&co-hinoki-bath-bowl-with-handle native&co-hinoki-bath-bowl-with-handle

Hinoki Bath Bowl with Handle

65.00
Quick View
Hinoki Bath Bowl

Hinoki Bath Bowl

85.00
Quick View
native&co-hinoki-bath-stool-s native&co-hinoki-bath-stool-s

Hinoki Bath Stool (S)

65.00
Quick View
Hinoki Bath Stool (L) native&co-hinoki-bath-stool-l

Hinoki Bath Stool (L)

125.00
Quick View
Hinoki Soap Dish native&co-hinoki-soap-dish

Hinoki Soap Dish

from 18.00
Quick View
Bath Mat

Bath Mat

from 28.00
Quick View
Hinoki Bath Flakes native&co-hinoki-bath-flakes

Hinoki Bath Flakes

12.00
Quick View
native&co-japanese-face-soap-rice-bran native&co-japanese-face-soap-rice-bran

Japanese Face Soap (Rice Bran)

14.00
Quick View
native&co-japanese-soap-kobe-sake native&co-japanese-soap-kobe-sake

Japanese Soap (Kobe Sake)

14.00
Quick View
Japanese Soap (Charcoal) native&co-japanese-soap-charcoal
sold out

Japanese Soap (Charcoal)

14.00
Quick View
native&co-japanese-soap-green-tea native&co-japanese-soap-green-tea
sold out

Japanese Soap (Green Tea)

14.00
Quick View
native&co-japanese-soap-hinoki native&co-japanese-soap-hinoki

Japanese Soap (Hinoki)

14.00
Quick View
native&co-japanese-travel-soap

Japanese Travel Soap

14.00
Quick View
native&co-soft-body-brush native&co-soft-body-brush

Soft Body Scrubber

12.00
Quick View
native&co-brass-tape-dispenser-s native&co-brass-tape-dispenser-s
sold out

Brass Tape Dispenser (S)

175.00
Quick View
Brass Tape Dispenser (L) native&co-brass-tape-dispenser-l

Brass Tape Dispenser (L)

195.00
Quick View
Heavy Canvas Tote Bag native&co-heavy-canvas-tote-bag-green

Heavy Canvas Tote Bag

86.00
Quick View
Heavy Canvas Tote Bag native&co-heavy-canvas-tote-bag-white

Heavy Canvas Tote Bag

86.00
Quick View
Heavy Canvas Tool Bag (S) native&co-heavy-canvas-tool-bag-s

Heavy Canvas Tool Bag (S)

125.00
Quick View
Heavy Canvas Tool Bag (L) native&co-heavy-canvas-tool-bag-l

Heavy Canvas Tool Bag (L)

145.00
Quick View
native&co-japanese-tosaka-broom native&co-japanese-tosaka-broom
sold out

Japanese Tosaka Broom

125.00
Quick View
native&co-leather-key-ring-coffee native&co-leather-key-ring-coffee
sale

Leather Key Ring

25.00 30.00
Quick View
native&co-leather-key-ring-brown native&co-leather-key-ring-brown
sale

Leather Key Ring

25.00 30.00
Quick View
native&co-leather-key-ring-skin native&co-leather-key-ring-skin
sale

Leather Key Ring

25.00 30.00
Quick View
native&co-leather-key-ring-red native&co-leather-key-ring-red
sale

Leather Key Ring

25.00 30.00
Quick View
native&co-tenugui-cloth-tatami native&co-tenugui-cloth-tatami

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
Quick View
native&co-tenugui-cloth-japanese-blue-waves native&co-tenugui-cloth-japanese-blue-waves

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
Quick View
native&co-tenugui-cloth-net native&co-tenugui-cloth-net

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
Quick View
native&co-tenugui-cloth-arabesque-bird native&co-tenugui-cloth-arabesque-bird

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
Quick View
native&co-tenugui-cloth-ohkiku native&co-tenugui-cloth-ohkiku

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
Quick View
native&co-tenugui-cloth-ume-dots native&co-tenugui-cloth-ume-dots

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
Quick View
native&co-mamegui-ohkiku native&co-mamegui-ohkiku

Mamegui

12.00
Quick View
native&co-mamegui-ume-dots native&co-mamegui-ume-dots

Mamegui

12.00
Quick View
native&co-mamegui-arabesque-bird native&co-mamegui-arabesque-bird

Mamegui

12.00
Quick View
Mamegui native&co-mamegui-blue-ocean-wave
sold out

Mamegui

12.00
Quick View
Japanese Spinning Tops (Koma) native&co-japanese-spinning-tops-koma

Japanese Spinning Tops (Koma)

from 8.00
Quick View
Japanese Folding Knife native&co-japanese-folding-knife

Japanese Folding Knife

from 28.00
Quick View
Whale Knife (Rorqual Whale) native&co-whale-knife-rorqual-whale

Whale Knife (Rorqual Whale)

38.00
Quick View
Whale Knife (Sperm Whale) native&co-whale-knife-sperm-whale

Whale Knife (Sperm Whale)

38.00
Quick View
native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-white native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-white

Heavy Canvas Apron

75.00
Quick View
native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-olive-green native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-olive-green

Heavy Canvas Apron

75.00
Quick View
native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-dark-grey native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-dark-grey

Heavy Canvas Apron

75.00
Quick View
native&co-bamboo-charcoal-incense-s native&co-bamboo-charcoal-incense-s

Bamboo Charcoal Incense (S)

12.00
Quick View
native&co-bamboo-charcoal-incense-l native&co-bamboo-charcoal-incense-l

Bamboo Charcoal Incense (L)

22.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Celadon Plate (Ridge) native&co-arita-porcelain-old-white-plate

Arita Porcelain Celadon Plate (Ridge)

14.00
Quick View
Arita Porcelain Celadon Plate (Chrysanthemum) native&co-arita-porcelain-old-white-plate

Arita Porcelain Celadon Plate (Chrysanthemum)

14.00
Quick View
Incense Holder (Cubic / Gold) native&co-incense-holder-cubic-gold

Incense Holder (Cubic / Gold)

8.00
Quick View
Incense Holder (Cubic / Silver) native&co-incense-holder-cubic-silver

Incense Holder (Cubic / Silver)

8.00
Quick View
Incense Holder (Ball) native&co-incense-holder-ball

Incense Holder (Ball)

8.00
Quick View
Brass Paper Weight native&co-brass-paper-weight

Brass Paper Weight

38.00
Quick View
native&co-bicycle-bell native&co-bicycle-bell

Bicycle Bell

16.00
Quick View
native&co-tape-measurer native&co-tape-measurer

Tape Measurer

30.00
Quick View
native&co-hammered-brass-plate-s native&co-hammered-brass-plate-s

Hammered Brass Plate (S)

65.00
Quick View
native&co-rice-bin-5kg native&co-rice-bin-5kg

Rice Bin (5kg)

85.00
Quick View
native&co-japanese-vegetable-wax-candle-set-of-40 native&co-japanese-vegetable-wax-candle-set-of-40

Japanese Vegetable Wax Candle (Set of 40)

35.00
Quick View
native&co-hammered-chopstick-rest native&co-hammered-chopstick-rest

Hammered Chopstick Rest

from 16.00
Quick View
Japanese Enamelled Kettle native&co-japanese-enamelled-kettle

Japanese Enamelled Kettle

115.00
Quick View
Japanese Copper Grater (L)

Japanese Copper Grater (L)

85.00