native&co-donabe-rice-clay-pot-s native&co-donabe-rice-clay-pot-s

Donabe Rice Clay Pot (S)

155.00
native&co-donabe-rice-clay-pot-l native&co-donabe-rice-clay-pot-l

Donabe Rice Clay Pot (L)

225.00
Brass Butter and Cheese Knife

Brass Butter and Cheese Knife

55.00
Arita Porcelain Butter Case native&co-arita-porcelain-butter-case

Arita Porcelain Butter Case

30.00
Arita Porcelain Lemon Squeezer native&co-arita-porcelain-lemon-squeezer

Arita Porcelain Lemon Squeezer

18.00
Arita Porcelain Ginger Grater with Lid native&co-porcelain-ginger-grater-with-lid

Arita Porcelain Ginger Grater with Lid

24.00
native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-s native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-s

Paulownia Tea Caddy (S)

35.00
native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-l native&co-paulownia-tea-caddy-l

Paulownia Tea Caddy (L)

45.00
Stainless Steel Tongs native&co-stainless-steel-tongs
sold out

Stainless Steel Tongs

25.00
Aluminium Clips A (Pack) native&co-aluminium-clips-a
sold out

Aluminium Clips A (Pack)

12.00 18.00
Dish Scrubber

Dish Scrubber

6.50
Knife Sharpening Stone native&co-knife-sharpening-stone

Knife Sharpening Stone

25.00
native&co-tenugui-cloth-tatami native&co-tenugui-cloth-tatami

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
native&co-tenugui-cloth-japanese-blue-waves native&co-tenugui-cloth-japanese-blue-waves

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
native&co-tenugui-cloth-net native&co-tenugui-cloth-net

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
native&co-tenugui-cloth-arabesque-bird native&co-tenugui-cloth-arabesque-bird

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
native&co-tenugui-cloth-ohkiku native&co-tenugui-cloth-ohkiku

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
native&co-tenugui-cloth-ume-dots native&co-tenugui-cloth-ume-dots

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-white native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-white

Heavy Canvas Apron

75.00
native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-olive-green native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-olive-green

Heavy Canvas Apron

75.00
native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-dark-grey native&co-heavy-canvas-apron-with-leather-straps-dark-grey

Heavy Canvas Apron

75.00
native&co-rice-bin-5kg native&co-rice-bin-5kg
sold out

Rice Bin (5kg)

85.00
Japanese Enamelled Kettle native&co-japanese-enamelled-kettle

Japanese Enamelled Kettle

115.00
Japanese Copper Grater (L)

Japanese Copper Grater (L)

85.00