Taiwanese Dustpan Brush

Taiwanese Dustpan Brush

16.00
Tokyo Broom native&co-tokyo-bloom

Tokyo Broom

115.00
Semi-Porcelain Bowl Native & Co_Semi-Porcelain bowl.jpg

Semi-Porcelain Bowl

85.00
Oak Serving Tray native&co-oak-serving-tray

Oak Serving Tray

from 55.00
native&co-hammered-brass-plate-m native&co-hammered-brass-plate-m
sold out

Hammered Brass Plate (M)

95.00
native&co-linen-tea-towel-white-and-blue-slim-stripes native&co-linen-tea-towel-white-and-blue-slim-stripes

Linen Tea Towel

14.00
Japanese Paper Lantern native&co-japanese-paper-lantern-drop

Japanese Paper Lantern

55.00
native&co-black-ceramic-teapot-with-ring-handle-flat

Black Ceramic Teapot with Ring Handle (L)

115.00
native&co-cast-iron-kettle-l native&co-cast-iron-kettle-l
sold out

Cast Iron Kettle (L)

220.00
Heavy Canvas Tote Bag native&co-heavy-canvas-tote-bag-blue
sold out

Heavy Canvas Tote Bag

86.00
Japanese Bath Ladle native&co-japanese-bath-ladle

Japanese Bath Ladle

25.00
Japanese Copper Grater (S)
sold out

Japanese Copper Grater (S)

35.00
Japanese Enamelled Milk Pan

Japanese Enamelled Milk Pan

75.00
Japanese Mini Brush

Japanese Mini Brush

8.50
native&co-linen-tray-light-grey-stripes native&co-linen-tray-light-grey-stripes

Linen Tray

from 16.00
native&co-rice-bin-10kg native&co-rice-bin-10kg

Rice Bin (10kg)

125.00
Japanese Paper Lantern native&co-japanese-paper-lantern-tall

Japanese Paper Lantern

55.00
native&co-japanese-copper-grater-m

Japanese Copper Grater (M)

55.00
native&co-linen-tea-towel-white-and-blue-thick-stripes native&co-linen-tea-towel-white-and-blue-thick-stripes

Linen Tea Towel

14.00
native&co-linen-tea-towel-grey-stripes native&co-linen-tea-towel-grey-stripes

Linen Tea Towel

14.00
Stoneware Sugar Pot and Lid native&co-stoneware-sugar-pot-and-lid

Stoneware Sugar Pot and Lid

24.00
Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Wave) native&co-arita-porcelain-plate-s-wave

Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Wave)

8.00
Kakudo Butter Case (Maple) native&co-kakudo-butter-case-maple
sold out

Kakudo Butter Case (Maple)

110.00
Earthenware Jug (M) native&co-earthenware-jug-m
sold out

Earthenware Jug (M)

245.00