Taiwanese Dustpan Brush

Taiwanese Dustpan Brush

16.00
Tokyo Broom native&co-tokyo-bloom

Tokyo Broom

115.00
Semi-Porcelain Bowl Native & Co_Semi-Porcelain bowl.jpg

Semi-Porcelain Bowl

85.00
Oak Serving Tray native&co-oak-serving-tray

Oak Serving Tray

from 55.00
native&co-hammered-brass-plate-m native&co-hammered-brass-plate-m
sold out

Hammered Brass Plate (M)

95.00
native&co-linen-tea-towel-white-and-blue-slim-stripes native&co-linen-tea-towel-white-and-blue-slim-stripes

Linen Tea Towel

14.00
Japanese Paper Lantern native&co-japanese-paper-lantern-drop

Japanese Paper Lantern

55.00
native&co-black-ceramic-teapot-with-ring-handle-flat

Black Ceramic Teapot with Ring Handle (L)

115.00
Taiwanese Small Knife native&co-taiwanese-small-knife

Taiwanese Small Knife

25.00
native&co-japanese-soap-kobe-honey native&co-japanese-soap-kobe-honey

Japanese Soap (Kobe Honey)

14.00
Heavy Canvas Tote Bag native&co-heavy-canvas-tote-bag-blue

Heavy Canvas Tote Bag

86.00
Japanese Bath Ladle native&co-japanese-bath-ladle

Japanese Bath Ladle

25.00
Japanese Enamelled Milk Pan

Japanese Enamelled Milk Pan

75.00
Japanese Mini Brush

Japanese Mini Brush

8.50
native&co-linen-tray-light-grey-stripes native&co-linen-tray-light-grey-stripes

Linen Tray

from 16.00
native&co-rice-bin-10kg native&co-rice-bin-10kg

Rice Bin (10kg)

125.00
Japanese Paper Lantern native&co-japanese-paper-lantern-tall

Japanese Paper Lantern

55.00
Porcelain Container With Walnut Lid native&co-porcelain-container-with-walnut-lid

Porcelain Container With Walnut Lid

65.00
native&co-japanese-copper-grater-m

Japanese Copper Grater (M)

55.00
native&co-linen-tea-towel-white-and-blue-thick-stripes native&co-linen-tea-towel-white-and-blue-thick-stripes

Linen Tea Towel

14.00
native&co-linen-tea-towel-grey-stripes native&co-linen-tea-towel-grey-stripes

Linen Tea Towel

14.00
Black Ceramic Teapot with Ring Handle (M)

Black Ceramic Teapot with Ring Handle (M)

65.00
Stoneware Sugar Pot and Lid native&co-stoneware-sugar-pot-and-lid

Stoneware Sugar Pot and Lid

24.00
Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Wave) native&co-arita-porcelain-plate-s-wave

Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Wave)

8.00
Kakudo Butter Case (Maple) native&co-kakudo-butter-case-maple

Kakudo Butter Case (Maple)

110.00