Cast Iron Pot Native&Co-Cast-Iron-Pot-2.jpg

Cast Iron Pot

125.00
Cast Iron Teapot Native&Co-Cast-Iron-Teapot-1.jpg

Cast Iron Teapot

from 95.00
Cast Iron Trivet (Round) Native&Co-Cast-Iron-Trivet-1.jpg

Cast Iron Trivet (Round)

45.00
Ceramic Tea Cup (White) Native&Co-Ceramic-Tea-Cup-White-2.jpg

Ceramic Tea Cup (White)

40.00
Native&Co-Black-Ceramic-Tea-Cup-1.jpg Native&Co-Black-Ceramic-Teapot-Ring-Handle-S-4.jpg

Black Ceramic Tea Cup (L)

40.00
Black Ceramic Tea Cup (S) Native&Co-Black-Ceramic-Tea-Cup-5.jpg

Black Ceramic Tea Cup (S)

36.00
Porcelain Spice Pot Native&Co-Porcelain-Spice-Pot-4.jpg

Porcelain Spice Pot

55.00
Porcelain Spice Pot Native&Co-Porcelain-Spice-Pot-3.jpg

Porcelain Spice Pot

55.00
Porcelain Spice Pot Native&Co-Porcelain-Spice-Pot-6.jpg

Porcelain Spice Pot

55.00
Kaoru Ceramic Bowl (S) Native&Co-Kaoru-Ceramic-Bowl-13.jpg

Kaoru Ceramic Bowl (S)

55.00
Kaoru Ceramic Bowl (L) Native&Co-Kaoru-Ceramic-Bowl-7.jpg

Kaoru Ceramic Bowl (L)

65.00
Kaoru Ceramic Bowl (Round)

Kaoru Ceramic Bowl (Round)

65.00
Porcelain Soy Sauce Pot

Porcelain Soy Sauce Pot

26.00
Earthenware Ceramic Cup & Saucer Native&Co-Earthenware-Cup-and-Saucer-2.jpg

Earthenware Ceramic Cup & Saucer

65.00
Native&Co-Porcelain-Lemon-Juicer-1.jpg Native&Co-Porcelain-Lemon-Juicer-2.jpg

Porcelain Lemon Juicer

36.00
Traditional Glazed Rice Bowl Native&Co-Traditional-Glazed-Rice-Bowl-Plate-8.jpg

Traditional Glazed Rice Bowl

36.00
Traditional Glazed Rice Bowl Native&Co-Traditional-Glazed-Rice-Bowl-Plate-3.jpg

Traditional Glazed Rice Bowl

36.00
Traditional Glazed Rice Bowl Native&Co-Traditional-Glazed-Rice-Bowl-Plate-4.jpg

Traditional Glazed Rice Bowl

36.00
Traditional Glazed Rice Bowl Native&Co-Traditional-Glazed-Rice-Bowl-Plate-5.jpg

Traditional Glazed Rice Bowl

36.00
Traditional Glazed Rice Bowl Native&Co-Traditional-Glazed-Rice-Bowl-Plate-1.jpg

Traditional Glazed Rice Bowl

36.00
Traditional Glazed Rice Bowl Native&Co-Traditional-Glazed-Rice-Bowl-Plate-2.jpg

Traditional Glazed Rice Bowl

36.00
Traditional Glazed Plate Native&Co-Traditional-Glazed-Rice-Bowl-Plate-8.jpg

Traditional Glazed Plate

28.00
Traditional Glazed Plate Native&Co-Traditional-Glazed-Rice-Bowl-Plate-3.jpg

Traditional Glazed Plate

28.00
Traditional Glazed Plate Native&Co-Traditional-Glazed-Rice-Bowl-Plate-4.jpg

Traditional Glazed Plate

28.00
Traditional Glazed Plate Native&Co-Traditional-Glazed-Rice-Bowl-Plate-5.jpg

Traditional Glazed Plate

28.00
Traditional Glazed Plate Native&Co-Traditional-Glazed-Rice-Bowl-Plate-1.jpg

Traditional Glazed Plate

28.00
Traditional Glazed Plate Native&Co-Traditional-Glazed-Rice-Bowl-Plate-2.jpg

Traditional Glazed Plate

28.00
Porcelain Sake Jug Native&Co-Porcelain-Sake-Jug-Cup-4.jpg

Porcelain Sake Jug

55.00
Porcelain Sake Cup (Hiraki) Native&Co-Porcelain-Sake-Jug-Cup-9.jpg

Porcelain Sake Cup (Hiraki)

30.00
Porcelain Sake Cup (Hosomi) Native&Co-Porcelain-Sake-Jug-Cup-10.jpg

Porcelain Sake Cup (Hosomi)

30.00
Porcelain Mug Native&Co-Porcelain-Mug-2.jpg

Porcelain Mug

36.00
Arita Ceramic Gosu Teapot (Blue Grass) Native&Co-Arita-Porcelain-Gosu-Teapot-4.jpg

Arita Ceramic Gosu Teapot (Blue Grass)

45.00
Arita Ceramic Gosu Teapot (Dots) Native&Co-Arita-Porcelain-Gosu-Teapot-3.jpg

Arita Ceramic Gosu Teapot (Dots)

45.00
Arita Ceramic Gosu Tea Cup (Arabesque) Native&Co-Arita-Porcelain-Gosu-Tea-Cup-4.jpg

Arita Ceramic Gosu Tea Cup (Arabesque)

22.00
Arita Ceramic Gosu Tea Cup (Blue Grass) Native&Co-Arita-Porcelain-Gosu-Teapot-5.jpg

Arita Ceramic Gosu Tea Cup (Blue Grass)

22.00
Arita Ceramic Gosu Tea Cup (Dots) Native&Co-Arita-Ceramic-Gosu-Tea-Cup-7.jpg

Arita Ceramic Gosu Tea Cup (Dots)

22.00
Arita Ceramic Gosu Bowl (Arabesque) Native&Co-Arita-Ceramic-Gosu-Bowl-5.jpg

Arita Ceramic Gosu Bowl (Arabesque)

35.00
Arita Ceramic Gosu Bowl (Blue Grass) Native&Co-Arita-Ceramic-Gosu-Bowl-5.jpg

Arita Ceramic Gosu Bowl (Blue Grass)

35.00
Arita Ceramic Gosu Bowl (Dots) Native&Co-Arita-Ceramic-Gosu-Bowl-5.jpg

Arita Ceramic Gosu Bowl (Dots)

35.00
Arita Ceramic Gosu Plates (Arabesque) Native&Co-Arita-Ceramic-Gosu-Plate-7.jpg

Arita Ceramic Gosu Plates (Arabesque)

from 14.00
Arita Ceramic Gosu Plates (Blue Grass) Native&Co-Arita-Ceramic-Gosu-Plate-10.jpg

Arita Ceramic Gosu Plates (Blue Grass)

from 14.00
Arita Ceramic Gosu Plates (Dots) Native&Co-Arita-Ceramic-Gosu-Plate-11.jpg

Arita Ceramic Gosu Plates (Dots)

from 14.00
Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Stripe)

Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Stripe)

18.00
Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Checked)

Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Checked)

18.00
Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Border)

Arita Porcelain Rice Bowl (Border)

18.00
Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Stripe) native&co-arita-porcelain-tea-cup-stripe

Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Stripe)

18.00
Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Checked) native&co-arita-porcelain-tea-cup-checked

Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Checked)

18.00
Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Border) native&co-arita-porcelain-tea-cup-border

Arita Porcelain Tea Cup (Border)

18.00
Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Plum Bird) native&co-porcelain-plate-s-plum-bird

Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Plum Bird)

8.00
Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Ear of Rice) native&co-porcelain-plate-s-ear-of-rice

Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Ear of Rice)

8.00
Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Wave) native&co-arita-porcelain-plate-s-wave

Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Wave)

8.00
Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Fuji) native&co-arita-porcelain-plate-s-fuji

Arita Porcelain Plate (S) (Fuji)

8.00
Stoneware Sugar Pot and Lid native&co-stoneware-sugar-pot-and-lid

Stoneware Sugar Pot and Lid

24.00
Stoneware Ceramic Milk Jug

Stoneware Ceramic Milk Jug

20.00
Stoneware Ceramic Tea Pot native&co-stoneware-ceramic-tea-pot

Stoneware Ceramic Tea Pot

36.00
Stoneware Ceramic Mug

Stoneware Ceramic Mug

18.00
Stoneware Ceramic Cup and Saucer

Stoneware Ceramic Cup and Saucer

24.00
Black Ceramic Teapot with Ring Handle (M)

Black Ceramic Teapot with Ring Handle (M)

65.00
native&co-black-ceramic-teapot-with-side-handle-flat native&co-black-ceramic-teapot-with-side-handle-flat

Black Ceramic Teapot with Side Handle (Flat)

65.00
Iga Ceramic Tea Cup (Black) native&co-ceramic-tea-cup-black

Iga Ceramic Tea Cup (Black)

from 36.00
Iga Ceramic Tea Cup (Grey) native&co-iga-ceramic-tea-cup-grey

Iga Ceramic Tea Cup (Grey)

from 36.00
Iga Ceramic Tea Cup (Green) native&co-ceramic-tea-cup-green

Iga Ceramic Tea Cup (Green)

from 40.00
Iga Ceramic Bowl (L) (Grey) native&co-iga-ceramic-bowl

Iga Ceramic Bowl (L) (Grey)

65.00
Iga Ceramic Bowl (L) Copy of native&co-iga-ceramic-bowl

Iga Ceramic Bowl (L)

65.00
Iga Ceramic Bowl (M) (Green) Native&Co-Iga-Ceramic-Bowl-M-Green-2.jpg

Iga Ceramic Bowl (M) (Green)

55.00
Iga Ceramic Hexagon Bowl Native&Co-Iga-Ceramic-Hexagon-Bowl-2.jpg

Iga Ceramic Hexagon Bowl

36.00
Semi-Porcelain Bowl Native & Co_semi-porcelain bowl-2.jpg

Semi-Porcelain Bowl

85.00
native&co-hammered-tea-strainer-and-saucer native&co-hammered-tea-strainer-and-saucer

Hammered Tea Strainer and Saucer

from 15.00
native&co-curved-flower-porcelain-plate native&co-curved-flower-porcelain-plate

Curved Flower Porcelain Plate

from 14.00
native&co-chrysanthemum-porcelain-plate native&co-chrysanthemum-porcelain-plate

Chrysanthemum Porcelain Plate

from 14.00
native&co-octogonal-petal-porcelain-plate native&co-octogonal-petal-porcelain-plate

Octagonal Petal Porcelain Plate

from 14.00
Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Black) (S) native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-black-s
sold out

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Black) (S)

24.00
Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Black) (M) native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-black-m

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Black) (M)

35.00
native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-black-l native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-black-l

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Black) (L)

48.00
Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Clear) (S) native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-clear-s
sold out

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Clear) (S)

24.00
Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Clear) (M) native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-clear-m

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Clear) (M)

35.00
native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-clear-l native&co-hasami-porcelain-round-bowl-clear-l

Hasami Porcelain Round Bowl (Clear) (L)

45.00
Hasami Porcelain Plate (Black) native&co-hasami-porcelain-plate-black

Hasami Porcelain Plate (Black)

from 22.00
native&co-hasami-porcelain-mug-black-m native&co-hasami-porcelain-mug-black-m

Hasami Porcelain Mug (Black) (S)

22.00
Hasami Porcelain Mug (Black) (M) native&co-hasami-porcelain-mug-black-l

Hasami Porcelain Mug (Black) (M)

24.00
Hasami Porcelain Plate (Clear) native&co-hasami-porcelain-plate-clear

Hasami Porcelain Plate (Clear)

from 22.00
native&co-hasami-porcelain-mug-clear-m native&co-hasami-porcelain-mug-clear-m

Hasami Porcelain Mug (Clear) (S)

22.00
Hasami Porcelain Mug (Clear) (M) native&co-hasami-porcelain-mug-clear-l
sold out

Hasami Porcelain Mug (Clear) (M)

24.00
Alumite Teapot native&co-alumite-teapot

Alumite Teapot

30.00
Hammered Cutlery native&co-hammered-cutlery

Hammered Cutlery

from 9.50
Brass Butter and Cheese Knife

Brass Butter and Cheese Knife

55.00
Kakudo Butter Case (Walnut) native&co-kakudo-butter-case-walnut
sold out

Kakudo Butter Case (Walnut)

110.00
Kakudo Butter Case (Maple) native&co-kakudo-butter-case-maple

Kakudo Butter Case (Maple)

110.00
Kakudo Butter Case (Cherry) native&co-kakudo-butter-case-cherry

Kakudo Butter Case (Cherry)

110.00
Oak Serving Tray native&co-oak-serving-tray

Oak Serving Tray

from 55.00
Kakudo Serving Board (Cherry) (S) native&co-kakudo-serving-board-cherry-s
sale

Kakudo Serving Board (Cherry) (S)

55.00 65.00
Kakudo Serving Board (Cherry) (M) native&co-kakudo-serving-board-cherry-m
sale

Kakudo Serving Board (Cherry) (M)

65.00 75.00
Kami Tray (S) (M) native&co-kami-tray-s-m

Kami Tray (S) (M)

from 36.00
Kami Tray (L) native&co-kami-tray-l

Kami Tray (L)

95.00
Cara Plate native&co-cara-plate

Cara Plate

from 45.00
Kami Cup (S) native&co-kami-cup-s

Kami Cup (S)

45.00
Kami Cup (M)

Kami Cup (M)

50.00
native&co-kami-cup-l

Kami Cup (L)

55.00
Kami Mug (M) native&co-kami-mug-m

Kami Mug (M)

55.00
Kami Container (L) native&co-kami-container-l

Kami Container (L)

45.00
Bamboo Tea Bowl with Whisk and Ladle native&co-bamboo-tea-bowl-with-whisk-and-ladle

Bamboo Tea Bowl with Whisk and Ladle

from 12.00
Oak Wooden Bowl (U) native&co-oak-wooden-bowl-u-shape

Oak Wooden Bowl (U)

55.00
Oak Wooden Bowl (Y) native&co-oak-wooden-bowl-y-shape

Oak Wooden Bowl (Y)

55.00
Oak Wooden Bowl (G) native&co-oak-wooden-bowl-g-shape

Oak Wooden Bowl (G)

55.00
native&co-magewappa-bentwood-sake-bottle native&co-magewappa-bentwood-sake-bottle

Magewappa Bentwood Sake Bottle

165.00
Magewappa Bentwood Beer Cup

Magewappa Bentwood Beer Cup

85.00
Magewappa Bentwood Sake Cup native&co-magewappa-bentwood-sake-cup
sold out

Magewappa Bentwood Sake Cup

55.00
native&co-japanese-lacquered-plate native&co-japanese-lacquered-plate

Japanese Lacquered Plate

from 120.00
Lacquered Maple Bowl (S) and Plate native&co-lacquered-maple-bowl-with-plate

Lacquered Maple Bowl (S) and Plate

from 30.00
Lacquered Maple Bowl (M) native&co-lacquered-maple-bowl-m

Lacquered Maple Bowl (M)

36.00
Lacquered Cypress Chopsticks native&co-lacquered-cypress-chopsticks

Lacquered Cypress Chopsticks

25.00
native&co-hammered-chopstick-rest native&co-hammered-chopstick-rest

Hammered Chopstick Rest

from 16.00
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-flash native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-flash

Brass Chopstick Rest (Flash)

65.00
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-crystal native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-crystal

Brass Chopstick Rest (Crystal)

55.00
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-four-moon native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-four-moon

Brass Chopstick Rest (Four-Moon)

65.00
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-twinkle native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-twinkle

Brass Chopstick Rest (Twinkle)

65.00
Brass Bottle Opener (Frame)

Brass Bottle Opener (Frame)

55.00
Brass Bottle Opener (Crescent)

Brass Bottle Opener (Crescent)

45.00
Brass Bottle Opener (Eclipse)

Brass Bottle Opener (Eclipse)

40.00
native&co-brass-trivet-galaxy native&co-brass-trivet-galaxy

Brass Trivet (Galaxy)

85.00
native&co-brass-trivet-sun native&co-brass-trivet-sun

Brass Trivet (Sun)

75.00
native&co-brass-trivet-star native&co-brass-trivet-star

Brass Trivet (Star)

65.00
Edo Kiriko Glass (Bamboo Series) native&co-edo-kiriko-glass-bamboo-series

Edo Kiriko Glass (Bamboo Series)

from 55.00
Edo Kiriko (Kai Series) native&co-edo-kiriko-kai-series

Edo Kiriko (Kai Series)

from 75.00
native&co-linen-tray-grey-stripes native&co-linen-tray-grey-stripes

Linen Tray (Grey Stripes)

from 16.00
Linen Tray (Blue & White Stripes) native&co-linen-tray-blue-white-stripes

Linen Tray (Blue & White Stripes)

from 16.00
native&co-linen-tray-light-grey-stripes native&co-linen-tray-light-grey-stripes

Linen Tray (Light Grey Stripes)

from 16.00
native&co-linen-tea-towel-grey-stripes native&co-linen-tea-towel-grey-stripes

Linen Tea Towel

14.00
native&co-linen-tea-towel-white-and-blue-slim-stripes native&co-linen-tea-towel-white-and-blue-slim-stripes

Linen Tea Towel

14.00
native&co-linen-tea-towel-white-and-blue-thick-stripes native&co-linen-tea-towel-white-and-blue-thick-stripes

Linen Tea Towel

14.00
native&co-linen-napkin-indigo-blue-stripes native&co-linen-napkin-indigo-blue-stripes
sale

Linen Napkin

14.00 18.00
native&co-tenugui-cloth-japanese-blue-waves native&co-tenugui-cloth-japanese-blue-waves

Tenugui Cloth (Blue Wave)

18.00
Tenugui Cloth (Net) native&co-tenugui-cloth-net

Tenugui Cloth (Net)

18.00
native&co-tenugui-cloth-ohkiku native&co-tenugui-cloth-ohkiku

Tenugui Cloth

18.00
native&co-tenugui-cloth-ume-dots native&co-tenugui-cloth-ume-dots

Tenugui Cloth (Ume Dots)

18.00
native&co-tenugui-cloth-arabesque-bird native&co-tenugui-cloth-arabesque-bird

Tenugui Cloth (Arabesque Bird)

18.00
Cast Iron Sukiyaki Gyoza Pot Native&Co-Cast-Iron-Sukiyaki-Gyoza-Pot-3.jpg
sold out

Cast Iron Sukiyaki Gyoza Pot

115.00