native&co-hammered-tea-strainer-and-saucer native&co-hammered-tea-strainer-and-saucer

Hammered Tea Strainer and Saucer

from 15.00
Stainless Steel Teapot Native&Co-Stainless-Steel-Teapot-2.jpg

Stainless Steel Teapot

55.00
Alumite Teapot native&co-alumite-teapot
sold out

Alumite Teapot

30.00
Cast Iron Trivet Native&Co-Cast-Iron-Trivet-2.jpg

Cast Iron Trivet

75.00
Cast Iron Trivet (Round) Native&Co-Cast-Iron-Trivet-1.jpg

Cast Iron Trivet (Round)

45.00
Cast Iron Teapot Native&Co-Cast-Iron-Teapot-1.jpg

Cast Iron Teapot

from 115.00
Brass Butter Knife Native&Co-Brass-Butter-Cheese-Knife-10.jpg

Brass Butter Knife

55.00
Brass Cheese Knife Native&Co-Brass-Butter-Cheese-Knife-3.jpg

Brass Cheese Knife

55.00
Brass Cutlery Set Native&Co-brass-cutlery-with-silver-3.jpg

Brass Cutlery Set

from 36.00
Copper Cutlery Set Native&Co-copper-cutlery-3.jpg

Copper Cutlery Set

from 14.00
native&co-brass-trivet-galaxy native&co-brass-trivet-galaxy

Brass Trivet (Galaxy)

85.00
Brass Trivet (Star) Copy of native&co-brass-trivet-galaxy

Brass Trivet (Star)

65.00
Brass Trivet (Sun) Copy of native&co-brass-trivet-galaxy

Brass Trivet (Sun)

75.00
Brass Chopstick Rest (Crystal) Native&Co-brass-chopstick-rest-crystal-2.jpg

Brass Chopstick Rest (Crystal)

55.00
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-flash native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-flash

Brass Chopstick Rest (Flash)

65.00
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-four-moon native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-four-moon

Brass Chopstick Rest (Four-Moon)

65.00
native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-twinkle native&co-brass-chopstick-rest-twinkle

Brass Chopstick Rest (Twinkle)

65.00
Hammered Chopstick Rest native&co-hammered-chopstick-rest

Hammered Chopstick Rest

from 16.00
Brass Bottle Opener (Frame)

Brass Bottle Opener (Frame)

55.00
Brass Bottle Opener (Eclipse)

Brass Bottle Opener (Eclipse)

40.00
Brass Bottle Opener (Crescent)

Brass Bottle Opener (Crescent)

45.00