Bon Tray (Hakkaku) Native&Co-Bon-Tray-8.jpg

Bon Tray (Hakkaku)

155.00
Bon Tray (Ryoka) Native&Co-Bon-Tray-2.jpg

Bon Tray (Ryoka)

155.00
Bon Tray (Rinka) Native&Co-Bon-Tray-rinka-3.jpg

Bon Tray (Rinka)

155.00
Oak Wooden Bowl (G) native&co-oak-wooden-bowl-g-shape

Oak Wooden Bowl (G)

55.00
Oak Wooden Bowl (U) native&co-oak-wooden-bowl-u-shape

Oak Wooden Bowl (U)

55.00
Oak Wooden Bowl (Y) native&co-oak-wooden-bowl-y-shape

Oak Wooden Bowl (Y)

55.00
Kami Tray Native&Co-Kami-Tray-7.jpg

Kami Tray

from 36.00
Kami Mug (M) native&co-kami-mug-m

Kami Mug (M)

55.00
Kami Cup (S) native&co-kami-cup-s

Kami Cup (S)

45.00
Kami Cup (M)

Kami Cup (M)

50.00
native&co-kami-cup-l

Kami Cup (L)

55.00
Kami Container (L) native&co-kami-container-l

Kami Container (L)

45.00
Kakudo Butter Case (Maple) native&co-kakudo-butter-case-maple

Kakudo Butter Case (Maple)

110.00
Kakudo Butter Case (Walnut) native&co-kakudo-butter-case-walnut

Kakudo Butter Case (Walnut)

110.00
Brass Trivet (Moon) Native&Co-brass-trivet-moon-2.jpg

Brass Trivet (Moon)

75.00
Lacquered Cypress Chopsticks native&co-lacquered-cypress-chopsticks
sold out

Lacquered Cypress Chopsticks

25.00
Japanese Lacquered Plate Native&Co-Lacquered_Plate-3.jpg

Japanese Lacquered Plate

from 120.00
Lacquered Maple Bowl (M) native&co-lacquered-maple-bowl-m

Lacquered Maple Bowl (M)

36.00
Lacquered Maple Bowl (S) and Plate native&co-lacquered-maple-bowl-with-plate

Lacquered Maple Bowl (S) and Plate

from 30.00
Wooden Trivet (Walnut) Native&Co-Wooden-Trivet-5.jpg
sale

Wooden Trivet (Walnut)

35.00 45.00
Wooden Trivet (Maple) Native&Co-Wooden-Trivet-5.jpg
sale

Wooden Trivet (Maple)

35.00 45.00
Wooden Trivet (Cherry) Native&Co-Wooden-Trivet-5.jpg
sale

Wooden Trivet (Cherry)

35.00 45.00
Oak Serving Tray native&co-oak-serving-tray

Oak Serving Tray

from 55.00
Cara Plate Native&Co-Cara-Plate-2.jpg

Cara Plate

from 45.00
Kakudo Serving Board (Cherry) (S) native&co-kakudo-serving-board-cherry-s
sale

Kakudo Serving Board (Cherry) (S)

45.00 65.00
Magewappa Bentwood Bento Box (Round) Native&Co-Bentwood-Bento-Box-12.jpg

Magewappa Bentwood Bento Box (Round)

155.00
Magewappa Bentwood Bento Box (Eclipse) Native&Co-Bentwood-Bento-Box-2.jpg

Magewappa Bentwood Bento Box (Eclipse)

155.00
Magewappa Bentwood Beer Cup

Magewappa Bentwood Beer Cup

85.00
native&co-magewappa-bentwood-sake-bottle native&co-magewappa-bentwood-sake-bottle

Magewappa Bentwood Sake Bottle

165.00